Knocked Up – A Secret Baby Romance Collection


Release Date: June 15, 2021

SYNOPSIS: What happens when you’re left with more than just the memories of an incredible night together?  Settle in and get your fill of sixteen NEW secret baby stories where hidden secrets are revealed and couples that were once separated are reunited. Each story guarantees cuteness, sexiness, lots of love, and of course a HEA.


This collection includes stories from USA Today bestselling authors:
Nicole Blanchard, Kaylee Ryan, Jenika Snow, Marley Valentine, and K Webster. Nikki Ash, Lacey Black, Jacob Chance, Kelsey Clayton, J.D. Hollyfield, Rebecca Jenshak, CoraLee June, Heidi McLaughlin, Lauren Runow, Micalea Smeltzer, and Misty Walker.

REVIEW: The thing about anthologies like this is that when they’re all the same trope, and you love the trope, you know you’re going to enjoy all of the stories! On top of that, you get to discover new authors who write that trope, or revisit the worlds of your favorite authors. I had so much fun reading this book! When I first read Rebecca Jenshak’s story, it just made me so happy to be back in her Smart Jock’s world. Seeing the characters that I loved from that series as side characters, had me completely invested. All of these authors brought their own style to this trope and I really enjoyed seeing how they would write it. I definitely recommend this one to my fellow romance readers.

Thank you to Indie Sage PR for the eARC in exchange for an honest review.


Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

100.00 Amazon gift card giveaway:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s