Blog

My Famous Frenemy by Piper Rayne

4.5 STARS

Release Date: January 25, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Hollywood heartthrob, Gavin Price invaded our small town, Sunrise Bay, like he owned it. Gavin was my biggest celebrity crush when I was young. He bears the charisma of an easygoing boy-next-door mixed with a rule-breaker personality both in person and on screen. For a moment, I thought maybe my fairy godmother sent him to me. Until he decided to run against my mother for mayor. Everyone in our town knows my mom’s happiness comes before my own, so I take it as my personal mission to show him who really runs this town. I just didn’t realize that being my mom’s right-hand woman would put me in such close proximity to him. Very quickly, I question whether he wants to win the mayoral race or me.


This is Book 6 in The Greene Family Series!


REVIEW: This one turned out to be cute! A reoccurring theme with all of the Greene siblings is that they’re pretty guarded after their childhood experiences. That being said, in the beginning I was more frustrated with Gavin than I was with Posey. As the story went on that swapped. Haha. The loyalty Gavin had to Posey completely won me over. I just wanted them to be happy despite the fact that Gavin was running against her mom for mayor. One of the things I love about Piper Rayne books is that the side characters bring so much comedic relief. Of course grandma Ethel and Dori were there to bring their own brand of comedy within Northern lights retirement home, but I also loved the addition of Erwin who was Gavin‘s assistant. He was just a little bit odd, but with the perfect timing for all the laughs. And of course, Piper Rayne gave us a little teaser of the next one which makes me really excited to get Xavier and Clara’s story! I feel like it is going to be a dooooozy.

I sincerely love The Greenes and it’s so awesome that you can start with the parents’ story (Hank and Marla) in My Twist of Fortune!

Thank you so much to Piper Rayne and Wildfire Marketing Solutions for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!

Buy it today!
https://books2read.com/mff

Add it on Goodreads!


Check out The Greene Family Books!

Piper rayne

Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have “Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle” (okay…you caught us, that’s our tagline). A little about us… We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We’re both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We’re both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest  | Bookbub | Website

Join our newsletter and get 5 FREE BOOKS!


 

 

We Were Something by Jillian Liota

5 STARS

Release Date: July 26, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Logan Becker came out of nowhere. After a disastrous first meeting, the handsome pediatric surgeon is suddenly all I can think about. Sure, he’s older than me and fresh off a divorce, but we can have a little fun, right? Nothing serious. Only… Logan isn’t the kind of man to just play around. His slow and steady approach has me nearly bursting at the seams and desperate for more of anything he’s willing to give me. His time. His body. His attention. Maybe even his love.
Paige Andrews came out of nowhere. She’s sexy, confident and far too young for me, not to mention the fact we come from two different worlds. I’m into early mornings and efficiency, while Paige believes in late nights and dancing your problems away. But still, I can’t seem to get enough of her. Of her sassy smile, her flirtatious laughter, her body writhing beneath mine. And when things become more serious, I have to ask the ultimate question: Can something unexpected turn into something real?


We Were Something is the third book in the Hermosa Beach Series.
It is highly recommended that all books in the series be read in order as they contain significant spoilers and interwoven storylines.
The first book in the series is called Promise Me Nothing


REVIEW: What an ending to the Hermosa Beach series! There’s been so much difficulty and drama for the people in this group, but I really loved each of their stories. Paige was such a Spitfire from the very beginning in Promise Me Nothing. I was really curious to get to know her better. Her journey with Logan was so enthralling. I really enjoyed how Paige adapted herself to meet Logan’s needs, but not in an unhealthy way. I also liked Logan even though he was really struggling with figuring out how to even be around Paige. Even thought Logan was the older one with more experience, he was definitely not the smarter one when it came to their relationship. Which was probably because his ex was a real piece of work! Lots of heartache in this one, but I was happy to see these two get their happy ending. I sincerely enjoyed this series and would definitely recommend it if you’re looking for emotional contemporary romances!

Read here it today!

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!



Jillian Liota is a Southern California native currently living in Kailua, Hawaii.
She is married to her best friend, has a three-legged pup with endless energy,
and acts as a servant to two very temperamental cats. She received a master’s in Higher Education and Student Affairs, and worked for many years in the education sector before beginning to write romance in 2015. Since then, she has written more than a dozen novels and shorts, as well as a book of poetry. Jillian loves to go on walks with her husband, read romance, watch horrible reality TV, and explore the island she calls home. Check out her Contact page for more
information on how to connect.

Give My Everything by Jillian Liota

5 STARS

Release Date: April 6, 2020

SYNOPSIS: Ben Calloway is my new fiancé. When he suggests we get married, I nearly laugh in his face. That is… until he points out just how much I need him. I’m single, pregnant and alone in a tight-knit town I ran away from five years ago. I’ve burned every bridge there is to burn in Hermosa Beach, and assumed my life would just continue to go up in flames. But who knows? Marrying Ben just might be the answer to all of my problems. Remmy Wallace is my new bride-to-be. I wanted a family once. Until an act of betrayal stole my vision for the future. Now, I’m lying in wait until I can figure out how to bring down the man who hurt me. And marrying Remmy could be exactly what I need. She wants to know what I get out of the deal, but what am I supposed to say? Not the truth, that’s for sure. My reasons are my own, and I plan for them to stay that way.
Welcome to Hermosa Beach.


Give Me Everything is the third book in the Hermosa Beach Series.
It is highly recommended that all books in the series be read in order as they contain significant spoilers and interwoven storylines.
The first book in the series is called Promise Me Nothing


REVIEW: There’s something really intriguing to me about characters that aren’t seen in the best light in prior books in the series. Ben has been a little bit of a mystery, so getting to know him more was really fun! And Remmy, well, the first impression wasn’t great in Be Your Anything. She didn’t do anything that I thought was really horrible, but I was really interested in learning her backstory. I needed to know what got her to the situation she was in with Lucas and why she treated him the way she did. It was just enjoyable seeing these to fall for each other and learn more about each other throughout the story. Their chemistry was really wonderful throughout the book as well. Although Ben was definitely attracted to Remmy, he did a good job about not making it just about physical stuff between them. He definitely did not have altruistic motives in the beginning, but the way he proceeded throughout the journey they were on made me really like him as a character. Overall, I kind of fell for these two and I’m glad we got their story.

Read here it today!

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!



Jillian Liota is a Southern California native currently living in Kailua, Hawaii.
She is married to her best friend, has a three-legged pup with endless energy,
and acts as a servant to two very temperamental cats. She received a master’s in Higher Education and Student Affairs, and worked for many years in the education sector before beginning to write romance in 2015. Since then, she has written more than a dozen novels and shorts, as well as a book of poetry. Jillian loves to go on walks with her husband, read romance, watch horrible reality TV, and explore the island she calls home. Check out her Contact page for more
information on how to connect.

Be Your Anything by Jillian Liota

4.5 STARS

Release Date: October 15, 2019

SYNOPSIS: Lennon Day is a problem. She was supposed to be a one-time diversion, a friend that temporarily soothed the desires raging under the surface. Now we can’t keep our hands to ourselves, playing a game that we’re both going to lose. I thought I liked my life how it was. I wasn’t expecting for anything to change, for my priorities to ebb and flow like a wave. And now I’m worried everything is going to crash down around me. And that she might be the one who gets lost in the storm.
Lucas Pearson is a problem. He’s handsome, charming, my childhood crush… and unfortunately, not completely available. When I moved back to Hermosa Beach to work for my family’s foundation, I wasn’t expecting anything to happen. But it did. Now, we collide like magnets, finding each other in the night to satisfy the urges we can’t seem to escape. It’s supposed to be casual. No strings. Emotion-free. And definitely a secret. So what’s the problem? I’ll be anything for him… even if I lose myself in the process.
Welcome to Hermosa Beach


Be Your Anything is the second book in the Hermosa Beach Series.
It is highly recommended that all books in the series be read in order as they contain significant spoilers and interwoven storylines.
The first book in the series is called Promise Me Nothing


REVIEW: Wow, what a freaking journey these characters went on together. Seeing Lucas as Hannah‘s brother in the first book, Promise Me Nothing, gave me a sense that he was a decent guy, but maybe needed to kind of figure out his own shit. We also get to see Lennon in the first book as well, and I didn’t really know what to think of her, but I didn’t really like her. There were definitely some super spicy scenes in this one! Getting those scenes paired with the flashbacks to their friendship when they were younger really made me invested in them as a couple, yet the open relationship Luke was in made me have very mixed feelings. Something that I find really moving about Jillian Liota’s books is that the characters really go through a transformation and come to realizations about things in a way that I wish most people would. It’s not that they don’t make mistakes, they do and they really stop to think about their actions and how they impact other people around them. The journeys, plus the romance and steamy scenes, is one of the reasons I think Jillian Liota is one of the most underrated romance authors I’ve read in a long time. This book plot is not a usual one I would pick up, but because of the author I did. And because of the author I absolutely loved it and enjoyed the depth of the characters, their growth, and that ending! It was wonderful and set us up for the next book in a way that I am going to start book 3 right now. Even though it’s late at night, and I probably shouldn’t do that. Obviously, I recommend you read this series!!

Read here it today!

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!



Jillian Liota is a Southern California native currently living in Kailua, Hawaii.
She is married to her best friend, has a three-legged pup with endless energy,
and acts as a servant to two very temperamental cats. She received a master’s in Higher Education and Student Affairs, and worked for many years in the education sector before beginning to write romance in 2015. Since then, she has written more than a dozen novels and shorts, as well as a book of poetry. Jillian loves to go on walks with her husband, read romance, watch horrible reality TV, and explore the island she calls home. Check out her Contact page for more
information on how to connect.

Promise Me Nothing by Jillian Liota

5 STARS

Release Date: June 17, 2019

SYNOPSIS: Wyatt Calloway isn’t a good idea. I didn’t pick up my life and move to this urban beach city to spend my days swooning over a rich bad boy who rides a motorcycle and seems to know every girl in town. I’m here to get to know the brother I’ve never met. To try and create a family when I’ve gone so long without one. Maybe find a place where I belong. So why can’t I seem to get him off my mind? Hannah Morrison isn’t a good idea. I’m back in town just for the summer, and my priorities are to spend time with my little sister, check in with my family, and make sure things aren’t really as bad as they seem. But somehow, the new girl becomes my focus. She’s got a heaping ton of baggage, and she doesn’t understand why she’s really here. But I’ll do anything to make her feel like she belongs. Even give her promises I’m not sure I can keep. Welcome to Hermosa Beach.


Promise Me Nothing is Book 1 in the Hermosa Beach Series!


REVIEW:

This was an amazing start to the Hermosa beach series. Jillian Liota writes characters with such depth and wonderful emotional journeys. I was so invested in Wyatt and Hannah. Hannah‘s backstory–who she was and how her experiences shaped her–was so amazing. I admired her strength. Wyatt did some things that weren’t great, but he never did them with malicious intent, which was really important. There were parts of this book when these little things happened, and i knew I was going to be so happy with how it played out in the bigger picture. There’s just something about how Jillian writes these books that represent a real human experience, and have me totally invested. Also I loved Ivy, she was adorable and I loved seeing her and Hannah‘s relationship develop. Overall, I’m so excited to read the rest of the series and I think I’m gonna binge it right now!

Read here it today!
Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!



Jillian Liota is a Southern California native currently living in Kailua, Hawaii.
She is married to her best friend, has a three-legged pup with endless energy,
and acts as a servant to two very temperamental cats. She received a master’s in Higher Education and Student Affairs, and worked for many years in the education sector before beginning to write romance in 2015. Since then, she has written more than a dozen novels and shorts, as well as a book of poetry. Jillian loves to go on walks with her husband, read romance, watch horrible reality TV, and explore the island she calls home. Check out her Contact page for more
information on how to connect.

Wright Rival by K.A. Linde

4.5 STARS

Release Date: January 11, 2022

SYNOPSIS: No one on this planet pushes my buttons like Hollin Abbey. I don’t know if it’s the rugged, sexy cowboy look or the Harley Davidson motorcycle or the cocky swagger. Or just him. But whenever we’re together we fight like cats and dogs. Now our vineyards are rivals in the annual wine competition, and I’m determined to win. I just have to take out my Wright rival.


A sexy enemies-to-lovers romance set in the world of the Wrights about Hollin & Piper from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.


REVIEW: I’ve really enjoyed that K.A. Linde revisited the Wright series! A Wright Christmas was just too cute (which features Piper’s sister). Now we get the cocky playboy hero who falls for the fistey and headstrong heroine. I am here for it. Holland Abbey is a lot fo deliciousness, that is for sure. And while the drama is something you may have seen in a romance book before, the aftermath includes some friendly advice and self-exploration that made this one stand out. Piper was a wonderful female lead! She’s a powerhouse and she so deserves a HEA. Also, the first time these two get together is steamy fun! If you’re looking for a contemporary enemies to lovers, this one is definitely for you.

Thank you Wildfire Marketing Solutions and K.A. Linde for an eARC in exchange for an honest review!



Read here it today!
✦ Amazon → http://smarturl.it/AmazonWR
✦ B&N → http://smarturl.it/AppleWR 
✦ Apple → http://smarturl.it/AppleWR
✦ Kobo → smarturl.it/KoboWR
✦ Google Play → smarturl.it/GoogleWR

✦ Audio → smarturl.it/AudibleWR
narrated by Jason Clarke & Stephanie Németh-Parker

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!


K.a. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series, Wrights, and more than thirty other novels. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, binge-watching Supernatural, traveling, and dancing in her spare time. She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super-adorable puppies.

Visit her online at FacebookTwitter, and Instagram @authorkalinde.
Join her newsletter for exclusive content, free books, and giveaways every month.

Juniper Hill by Devney Perry

5 STARS

Release Date: January 11, 2022

SYNOPSIS: Memphis Ward arrives in Quincy, Montana, on the fifth worst day of her life. She needs a shower. She needs a snack. She needs some sanity. Because moving across the country with her newborn baby is by far the craziest thing she’s ever done.
But maybe it takes a little crazy to build a good life. If putting the past behind her requires a thousand miles and a new town, she’ll do it if it means a better future for her son. Even if it requires setting aside the glamour of her former life. Even if it requires working as a housekeeper at The Eloise Inn and living in an apartment above a garage.
It’s there, on the fifth worst day of her life, that she meets the handsomest man she’s ever laid eyes on. Knox Eden is a beautiful, sinful dream, a chef and her temporary landlord. With his sharp, stubbled jaw and tattooed arms, he’s raw and rugged and everything she’s never had–and never will. Because after the first worst day of her life, Memphis learned a good life requires giving up on her dreams too. And a man like Knox Eden will only ever be a dream.


Juniper Hill is Book 2 in the new small town family series: The Edens!


REVIEW: This story was just super sweet with a dash of suspense and drama. I liked Knox and Memphis a lot as characters. It was so fun seeing them get to know each other and try to resist each other. Knox is definitely a book boyfriend–tattoos, hot, driven, and family oriented. Memphis was a ridiculously strong female character, and I really enjoyed that about her. Everything she gave up and went through to get to this point, was really inspiring. I also loved how Knox dealt with her insecurities throughout the journey they were on. While I was definitely waiting for the drama to happen, it was interesting to see how it all played out! Devney Perry never disappoints. I always feel like I get a great romance, a great plot, and it ends up exactly how it should. Of course I’m really excited for Garnet Flats, especially with the little snippet we get at the end of this book!

After meeting each Eden sibling in Indigo Ridge, but not learning a whole lot, I was so ready for all the books in this series. I’m so fascinated by them, and cannot wait to see what happens to each of them in this series. Not to mention these covers?! Yes, I most definitely purchased the paperbacks!!

Thank you to Valentine PR and Devney Perry for an eARC in exchange for an honest review!


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!
Amazon: https://geni.us/lx0xr7A
Apple Books: https://geni.us/uLzjfUh
Nook: https://geni.us/I9YiN
Kobo: https://geni.us/SUfD9

Audible: https://adbl.co/3zvIl9R
Narrated by: Maxine Mitchell & Jason Clarke

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ipx2IX


Don’t forget to check out the other books
in The Edens Series!

devney perry

Devney is a USA Today bestselling author. Born and raised in Montana, she loves writing books set in her treasured home state. After working in the technology industry for nearly a decade, she abandoned conference calls and project schedules to enjoy a slower pace at home with her husband and two sons. Writing one book, let alone many, was not something she ever expected to do. But now that she’s discovered her true passion for writing romance, she has no plans to ever stop. Devney loves hearing from readers! Connect with her on social media.

Connect with Devney 
Website: www.devneyperry.com
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kncXnb
Amazon: https://geni.us/nAXkP
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/devneyperrybooks
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/324585607979213/
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/devneyperry
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/devneyperry
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2v1Hr7t
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/devneyperry

Top 10 Books of 2021!

Hi, it’s Jess here!
I read some wonderful books this year, but these 10 stood out over the year and I’m so happy to have read them. These are in no particular order. I loved all of these for different reasons, and I don’t think I could actually rank them!


Gothikana by Runyx

I loved the otherworldly feel of this book and the romance was forbidden perfection!

Tropes: Dark Academia, Gothic, New Adult, Dark, Fantasy, Suspense


Wrecked Palace by Catherine Cowles

Obsessed with couple, all the feels, so much love, kids bring a lot to the story!

Tropes: Romantic Suspense, Sunshine/Grump, Single Parent, Small Town


Work For It by Talia Hibbert

The writing is beautiful and the characters have so much depth. This one will make you feel all the emotions!

Tropes: M/M Romance, Age Gap, Forced Proximity, Small Town, AOC


Rustic Hearts by Amber Kelly

This was such a heartfelt story. The family dynamics and the friends were perfect. Get ready to binge read the whole amazing series!

Tropes: Small Town, Enemies to Lovers


Jock Royal by Sara Ney

The WORST meet cute, because it is not cute at all. Roommates that awkwardly fall for each other. A total book boyfriend and all the laughs included!

Tropes: College Romance, Sports Romance, Enemies to Lovers, Forced Proximity, New Adult


The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood

I think what I liked most about this book was that these characters are very unique and awkward, yet you can absolutely relate to them. This one’s definitely a slow burn, but in the best way. 

Tropes: Forced Proximity, College Romance, Nerdy Leads, Professor Student, Fake Relationship


Bad Crush by Rebecca Jenshak

There is a Valentine’s Day scene that had me laughing my ass off! I sincerely loved this secret crush, friends to lovers, hockey romance!

Tropes: College Romance, Sports Romance, Friends to Lovers, Fake Relationship, Best Friend’s Brother


It Hapened One Summer by Tessa Bailey

I can’t believe I waited this long to read this amazing story about a grumpy sea captain and a socialite on a journey to find herself! Hilarious, steamy, and perfect.

Tropes: Enemies-to-Lovers, Grumpy/Sunshine, Small Town, Widower


Blindsided by Victoria Denault


There is nothing better than watching enemies turn to lovers when they “think” they don’t want to! Plus, this is a layered story and a lot of the elements come into play to impact their time together.

Tropes: College Romance, Sports Romance, Enemies-to-Lovers, Star-Crossed, Small Town


The Worst Best Man by Mia Sosa

I loved all the layers to this one, and Max was a great love interest. I enjoyed the forbidden nature of a relationship between the sibling and the ex!

Tropes: Enemies-to-Lovers, Ex’s Brother, Forbidden, Forced Proximity

Jock Reign by Sara Ney

4 STARS

Release Date: September 30, 2021

SYNOPSIS: IT’S NOT EASY LIVING IN YOUR BROTHERS SHADOW. Jack Dryden-Jones is easily the worst rugby player on the field—when he moves to The States to follow in his brothers footsteps, he has no idea how he’d hate the game. He’s so horrible he considers faking an injury to take himself out of the game. Jack is a quick-witted, comic book loving gentleman—not an athlete.
DO NOT DATE YOUR ROOMMATES CRUSH. When her roommate brings home a random stranger, Eliza is shocked when he makes himself at home; he’s strapping, strong and watching a movie at the end of her couch as if he belongs there. It makes her uncomfortable in the best way possible. But if there is one thing she believes in, it’s GIRL CODE: No girl may date her friend’s ex, past crush, or guys who have humiliated/used her. And she most certainly may not date any guy her friend currently fancies…
DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK. Jack and Eliza are two of the good ones—it’s going to take a miracle to keep them apart.


Jock Reign is Book 5 in the Jock Hard Series
and available in Kindle Unlimited!


REVIEW: Wow, who knew Sara Ney could make you fall for the worst player on the rugby team? I mean, I knew, but did you? Haha. I sincerely love Sara’s books. They make me laugh and pull me right into the story. This one was a little funny in that it seemed eerily similar to Jock Royal, but I did love it none the less. What I enjoyed most about this book is the characters and how perfect they were for each other. I loved Jack, but man did I want to smack some sense into him because of how he was handling the Kaylee and Eliza situation. Other than that, he was a perfect gentleman and I loved getting to see his and Eliza’s interactions. These two were definitely meant to be and I had fun seeing them try to resist each other.

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3ntpM1S
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3ntq74E
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3tAzh0i
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3z1mDbS

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

I am lucky enough to be on Sara Ney’s ARC Team and have reviewed this book with honesty in exchange for an early copy!


Check out Jack’s brother Ashley
He’s one of my favorites!

sara ney

Sara Ney is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the How to Date a Douchebag series, and is best known for her sexy, laugh-out-loud New Adult romances. Among her favorite vices, she includes: iced latte’s, historical architecture and well-placed sarcasm. She lives colorfully, collects vintage books, art, loves flea markets, and fancies herself British.

Jock Romeo by Sara Ney

5 STARS

Release Date: December 9, 2021

SYNOPSIS: HE IS THIS STORIES LEAST LIKELY ROMEO. Roman Whitaker is every girl’s best friend. An easy going nice guy, Rome is brilliant, and funny. At the age of twenty-two, he’s moving out of his parents’ house for the first time and into off-campus housing with two complete strangers. No more Mister “Playing it Safe.” Rome may be wicked smart, but math and science will only get him so far, and they certainly won’t land him a first date with the girl of his dreams. For that, he’ll get a little unwanted help from his friends—and meddling family members.
YOU NEVER FORGET A FRIENDLY FACE. Lilly Howard is tired of being taken for granted. After breaking up with her philandering boyfriend, she’s giving up guys and learning to love herself again. She’s sick of playing nice. When she bumps into Rome, they become instant friends. When he asks her to be his fake girlfriend to keep his family off his back, she agrees—but only if he’ll return the favor…


Jock Romeo is Book 6 in the Jock Hard Series
and available in Kindle Unlimited!


REVIEW: Okay, seriously, this may be my favorite Jock Hard book from Sara Ney!! Roman was absolutely freaking adorable. I utterly fell in love with him throughout the story. He was so sweet, and awkward, and clueless. Haha. I also really liked how Lilly and Rome first met. It set the stage for a wonderful friendship that I was hoping they would develop at some point. Lilly was also such a great character too. I enjoyed how straightforward and honest she was with him once she kind of figured her own stuff out. I think what made the story great is how realistic it was. The expectations that they had for each other were not over the top. They made mistakes, but talked it out–well once they got over their embarrassment. Let’s just say it may have taken them a little bit to figure out what they need to work on. All in all, Sara has done it again. This is one of her books that had me smiling, laughing, and just so happy with the ending. I loved it and I think you need to go read it right now!!

Amazon US https://amzn.to/3vuVf60
Amazon CA https://amzn.to/3vyxpGu
Amazon UK https://amzn.to/3B2EO1U
Amazon AU https://amzn.to/3B0XS0r

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

I am lucky enough to be on Sara Ney’s ARC Team and have reviewed this book with honesty in exchange for an early copy!


sara ney

Sara Ney is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the How to Date a Douchebag series, and is best known for her sexy, laugh-out-loud New Adult romances. Among her favorite vices, she includes: iced latte’s, historical architecture and well-placed sarcasm. She lives colorfully, collects vintage books, art, loves flea markets, and fancies herself British.