Blog

Tin Queen by Devney Perry

5 STARS

Release Date: August 30, 2021

SYNOPSIS: No promises. No expectations. No names. That’s what Emmett Stone agreed to with the woman who caught his eye two months ago. After years of drama following the end of the Tin Gypsy Motorcycle Club, a no-strings fling with a mystery woman is exactly what he needs. Except as they find themselves together more and more, it’s impossible for him to keep his feelings at bay. She’s clever and sassy. She’s gracious and kind. She loves riding on the back of his bike every Saturday afternoon and lazing in his bed every Sunday morning. She’s the perfect woman. Except she’s Nova Talbot, the daughter of his archenemy—the man who murdered his father. Her identity will cost her the man who’s captured her heart unless she can convince Emmett her feelings are true. Before he learns the reason she proposed their fling in the first place.


Tin Queen is the final book in the Tin Gypsy Series!
Motorcycle Club and Small Town Romances


REVIEW: WHAT AN ENDING! I’m so sad that another Devney Perry series has come to an end. I love her books so much. This series has been so interesting and it’s awesome to see the Tin Gipsy and Arrowhead Warriors feud come to a head with Emmett and Nova. I love the emotion this book provoked in me. As the reader you know the big secret, yet Devney still managed to surprise me with some of the big moments. It was kind of like watching a train wreck in slow motion, I could not stop watching, but I knew it was going to get really messy. Although, this particular train wreck comes with a HEA, so it was easier to watch. Haha. I sincerely recommend this whole series to readers, and I hope you love the characters as much as I do!!

Thank you to Valentine PR and Devney Perry for an eARC in exchange for an honest review!

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible,
Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!
Amazon: https://geni.us/qKCnjk
Apple Books: https://geni.us/gCGsG18
Nook: https://geni.us/hWEE7
Kobo: https://geni.us/xBHAKlV

Audible: https://adbl.co/3zi6T57
Narrated by: Lucy Rivers & Jason Clarke

Goodreads: https://geni.us/vaPXM


This is Book 1 in the Tin Gypsy Series!

What I liked about it:
Enemies to Lovers
Strong Female Lead
Hot Male Lead with a Dangerous Edge
Romantic Suspense


This is Book 2 in the Tin Gypsy Series!

What I liked about it:
Marriage of Convenience
Strong Female Lead
Tortured Male Lead (we met him in Tragic!)
Romantic Suspense


This is Book 3 in the Tin Gypsy Series!

What I liked about it:
A Stubborn & Strong Jilted Bride
More than a Pretty Face Male Lead
Romantic Suspense with all the Twists


This is Book 4 in the Tin Gypsy Series!

What I liked about it:
A Damaged, but Strong Female Lead
A Complete and Utter Book Boyfriend Cop
A Lot of Healing
Romantic Suspense


This is Book 5 in the Tin Gypsy Series!

What I liked about it:
Broken Characters
Surprise Pregnancy
Enemies to Lovers


devney perry

Devney is a USA Today bestselling author. Born and raised in Montana, she loves writing books set in her treasured home state. After working in the technology industry for nearly a decade, she abandoned conference calls and project schedules to enjoy a slower pace at home with her husband and two sons. Writing one book, let alone many, was not something she ever expected to do. But now that she’s discovered her true passion for writing romance, she has no plans to ever stop. Devney loves hearing from readers! Connect with her on social media.

Connect with Devney 
Website: www.devneyperry.com
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kncXnb
Amazon: https://geni.us/nAXkP
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/devneyperrybooks
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/324585607979213/
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/devneyperry
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/devneyperry
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2v1Hr7t
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/devneyperry

There With You by Samantha Young

4 STARS

Release Date: August 24, 2021

SYNOPSIS: For Regan Penhaligon, there’s no better place to run to than the exclusive Ardnoch Estate in the remote Scottish Highlands. Her impulsive behavior has finally caught up with her and Regan’s visit with her sister, Robyn, is an opportunity to hide from someone who has grown dangerously obsessed with her. Determined to make amends for her mistakes, Regan plans to repair her relationship with Robyn by staying close. And when an offer of help comes from Thane Adair, Regan gratefully accepts. Widower, Thane, needs a new nanny housekeeper for his two young children and when they bond with Regan Penhaligon, he offers her the job. But as the weeks pass and the complex American reveals who she really is, Thane struggles with his growing attraction to her. Regan never expected to feel so intensely for Thane, but she can’t deny her passion for him or her love for his children. When someone from Thane’s past threatens his family, Regan wants to be his pillar of support. However, his continued inability to trust her might just destroy their chance at future happiness… and the person who drove Regan to Ardnoch might snuff out her chance for any future at all.


There With You is Book 2 in the new Adair Family Series!


REVIEW: If you’ve read my reviews for a while, you might know that I love a good single dad/nanny romance. And this one was HOT, HOT, HOT! This book had a lot going on, and not just the steam level!! Samantha Young writes these emotionally charged characters and scenes so well. The connections and friendships were just so interesting. And I loved getting more from this world. Not to mention some nail-biting-suspence. This one has the recipe for perfection. It was almost there for me, but I felt it had a few too many dramatic scenes. I also think that reading the first book will add to the reader’s enjoyment of this one, so I kind of wish I did a reread. I’m sincerely looking forward to seeing what the next Adair book brings us!!

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3fOE73K
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3nINBks
Nook: https://bit.ly/3thKmlf
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2RnlPhu

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3vBdsO4

Thank you to Valentine PR and Samantha Young for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!


samantha young

Samantha is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty books, several of which have been nominated for Goodreads Choice Awards. She writes adult contemporary and paranormal romance, YA urban fantasy and YA contemporary fiction. Her books have been published in 28 languages in 30 countries. She resides in Scotland.

For more information visit http://authorsamanthayoung.com

Connect with Samantha

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSamanthaYoung/
Website – http://authorsamanthayoung.com
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/authorsamanthayoung/
Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.co.uk/samyoungauthor/
Amazon – http://amzn.to/2H47kEP
Goodreads – http://bit.ly/2FWgYdn
Bookbub – http://bit.ly/2D241eO
Pinterest- https://www.pinterest.co.uk/samyoungauthor
Book+Main- https://bit.ly/2P6faUB

Winning the Cowboy by Kennedy Fox

4 STARS

Release Date: July 13, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Working on the ranch and settling down is all Grayson’s ever wanted in life. When he meets the woman who could make that a reality, he learns she hates him with every fiber of her being.
He knows she’s being unreasonable since their bickering is the hottest foreplay he’s ever had.
Mackenzie Bishop’s an elementary school teacher and can tolerate a lot until it comes to Grayson. He may act like he doesn’t remember what he did, but Kenzie will never forget. Not when the memory of that night still lingers in her mind years later.
She denies her attraction, but she can’t hide it forever, especially when there’s no escaping him.
Although she refuses to give him the time of day, they form a truce and everything changes—just not in the way he expected.


Winning the Cowboy is a complete stand-alone and can be read without reading any of the other books or spin-off series, but if you prefer to read in order, start with Hitching the Cowboy as the characters and families do interconnect.


REVIEW: If you’ve been reading this series, you’ve seen glimpses of Grayson and Kenzie’s on-going tension. I was interested to know why Kenzie had such a dislike of Grayson, and we finally get that answer! I enjoyed seeing these two fight the chemistry, and then finally give in–if you know what I mean! Grayson is totally swoon-worthy too! I did want to shake some sense into Kenzie, so she would just spit the issue out and communicate, but that was with the reader’s all-knowing point of view. Haha. I am definitely having fun with this series and I’m excited to see what’s to come!

Read here it today!
Get a signed copy here!
Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

Thank you to Kennedy Fox for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!


ABOUT THE AUTHOR DUO

Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish are a duo of romance authors who teamed up under the USA Today pseudonym, Kennedy Fox. They share a love of Hallmark movies, overpriced coffee, and making TikToks. When they aren’t bonding over romantic comedies, they like to brainstorm new book ideas. One day in 2016, they decided to collaborate under a pseudonym and have some fun creating new characters that’ll make you blush and your heart melt. Happily ever afters guaranteed!

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram:
 Instagram.com/kennedyfoxbooks | @kennedyfoxbooks
Twitter: Twitter.com/kennedyfoxbooks | @kennedyfoxbooks
Facebook: Facebook.com/kennedyfoxbooks
Facebook Reader Group: www.facebook.com/groups/kennedyfoxbooks
Website: www.kennedyfoxbooks.com
Book Bub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/kennedy-fox
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2YMz7nk
Blog: bit.ly/K-F_Blog
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2RfvFOf
Email: kennedyfoxbooks@gmail.com

The Trouble With #9 by Piper Rayne

4 STARS

Release Date: August 10, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Trouble. One word that comes to mind when someone talks about me. I like to think of it as protection, watching out for the ones I love. But now I’m spending more time in the penalty box than on the ice and the team owner isn’t happy. Finding myself across the room from the hot therapist I kissed on New Year’s Eve only makes me push my problems down further. I want couch time with her but not the kind she’s used to. I decide to lie to her just to finish off my therapy so I can do what I really want—date her—even if she says she doesn’t date hockey players. Just when my therapy sessions are up and I’ve made some headway with Paisley, it’s my parents who throw another wrench in my plans. If I abide by my parent’s wishes to marry the one they’ve chosen, I’ll lose Paisley forever. But if I go against my parents, I’m failing my deceased best friend all over again.


This is Book 2 in Piper Rayne’s new hockey series, Hockey Hotties!


REVIEW: Only Piper Rayne could bring me to read a therapist/client romance. I’m going to be very honest and say that I avoid this trope like the plague (my masters in counseling may have something to do with that). Anyway, enough about me, I really did enjoy this book, for the same reason I always enjoy Piper Rayne books: they make me feel things in the best way. They’re steamy and have characters with depth. Maksim and Paisley complemented each other well, despite their own issues. It was enjoyable watching them overcome the odds with each other. And then there are Maksim, Aiden and Ford. I really do love reading about these friends interacting. It’s always so entertaining. Ford‘s book, Faking It With #41, has all the makings to be a favorite for me, so I cannot wait for that one! Overall, I’m having a lot fun with these hockey romances from Piper Rayne!!

Thank you so much to Piper Rayne and Wildfire Marketing Solutions for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!

Buy it here: https://books2read.com/ttw9
Add it on GoodReads here!


Grab the free prequel Novellas!
Check out Book 1:

Check out Piper Rayne’s other series!

The Baileys


The Greene Family


The Rooftop Crew


White Collar Brothers


Piper rayne

Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have “Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle” (okay…you caught us, that’s our tagline). A little about us… We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We’re both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We’re both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest  | Bookbub | Website

Join our newsletter and get 5 FREE BOOKS!


 

 

Love Next Door by Helena Hunting

4 STARS

Release Date: July 27, 2021

SYNOPSIS: When Dillion Stitch left her hometown, she had no intention of going back. But when her brother gets into trouble, Dillion reluctantly agrees to return home to take her place at the family business. Being back in Pearl Lake after all these years feels familiar, but also brings a few surprises. She’s quick to notice that someone new has shown up at the cottage next door.  Dillion gets more than an eyeful when she goes to check out the newcomer and meets Donovan “Van” Firestone—her beloved neighbor’s grandson—in all his unclothed glory. Having gotten off to a rocky start, it’s not long before they begin bickering with each other all over town. All that back and forth inevitably sparks an undeniable attraction. But Dillion’s family has issues, Van’s family resents him, and neither Dillion nor Van feels truly at ease in the small town. For these Pearl Lake exiles, home isn’t just where the heart is—it’s where things get complicated.


Love Next Door, an all-new sweet and endearing romance from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting is now live!


REVIEW: This is a new small town romance from Helena Hunting. Dillon is back in Pearl Lake, not necessarily by choice and Donovan has his own reason for being there. What I love about small town romances is very real in this one. The towns people themselves are like a character, one that’s always in your business and usually adding to your issues, but also giving that sense of community. Dillon and Donovan were okay, but I appreciate their open communication and support of one another once they got past their rough start. Overall, this book is for the reader looking for a small town romance with a lot going on.

Thank you to Helena Hunting and Social Butterfly PR for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Grab your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3oFVab6
Amazon Worldwide: https://geni.us/LoveNextDoorHH

Add Love Next Door to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2MbXVTP


Helena Hunting

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of PUCKED, Helena Hunting lives on the outskirts of Toronto with her incredibly tolerant family and two moderately intolerant cats. She writes contemporary romance ranging from new adult angst to romantic sports comedy. 


Connect with Helena
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2kN5wdZ
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mloUim
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/Zt1xm5
Facebook Fan group: http://bit.ly/2kN5yCD
Website: http://www.helenahunting.com/

Never miss an update! Subscribe to Helena’s mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2MlRKq6

Roping Melanie by Melissa Ellen

4 STARS

Release Date: July 27, 2021

SYNOPSIS: I didn’t have a lot, but what I had I was proud of. I was raised to keep my head down and work hard. I followed the rules, rarely straying off the straight and narrow path. That’s why when the opportunity to get wild and have a little fun presented itself, I jumped on it—or more like on him. The handsome cowboy from the bar. It was one night in Vegas. Afterward, all I had was the memory of his body pressed to mine and the hotel room key I swiped as I snuck out. I never expected to see him again. I definitely never imagined he’d show up in my small hometown seven years later, only to discover the daughter he never knew about.


REVIEW: I found Melissa Ellen with the last book in this series, Tempting Tim, which I seriously enjoyed. When I saw this one was a single mom and small town romance, I knew I would be interested. Then I found out that they have a one-night stand, that leaves Melanie with a secret baby!? Yes, sign me up! And I really did enjoy this author’s story of Nash and Melanie. I enjoyed seeing them navigate the family dynamics seven years later. I mean what a surprise for Nash when he walked in that bar. I definitely would recommend this entire series!

Download today on
Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!
Amazon: https://bit.ly/RopingMelanieAmazon
Apple Books: http://apple.co/2OgZbWx
Nook: http://bit.ly/3bVUcCx
Kobo: http://bit.ly/3832Qy8
Google Play: http://bit.ly/3b9K7ml

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/3q7Je28

Thank you to Valentine PR for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!


ABOUT MELISSA

I’m an indie author that focuses on contemporary romance with a little bit of everything: humor, angst and sometimes suspense. A Reason To Stay, book one of the Blackwood Series, was my debut novel.

I grew up as a book worm, reading anything and everything and still try to read at least a book a week. I’ve always had an active imagination. Luckily, I now have time to put it to good use writing about characters that are constantly swarming around in my head.

I went from designing buildings to crafting stories. I’m a creative entrepreneur and coffee connoisseur.


Connect with Melissa

Website: https://www.melissaellenwrites.com/
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2ws0wvI
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Melissa-Ellen/e/B06XSWSLDQ/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormelissaellen
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1170356566409491/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormelissaellen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authormelissael
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/melissa-ellen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authormelissaellen/
Book+Main: https://bit.ly/3eYa86W

Southern Secrets by Natasha Madison

4 STARS

Release Date: July 27, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Amelia – Never make the same mistake twice is my motto. After being left in the dust of an old pickup truck, I promised that I would take care of myself
and never trust another man with a sexy smirk and cowboy boots. Then he showed up, and he’s everywhere I turn. He’s at the barn, he’s at the bar, and now, he’s my roommate. He makes me want things I shouldn’t.
Asher – I grew up in foster care, and on my eighteenth birthday, I was set free. I spent years coasting from town to town. Staying wasn’t a part of my plan and neither was love, especially with someone off limits. This was all supposed to be temporary. I’m just hoping my secret doesn’t destroy the only family I’ve ever known.


Buried secrets are never buried for long.
The is the seventh book in Natasha Madison’s Southern Series!


REVIEW: Another emotional twisty romance to add to the Southern Series!! Asher is such a great male lead, he is deeply impacted by his past experiences, but a whole lot of wonderful. I love how he is willing t work so hard to get his girl. In true Natasha Madison fashion, there is lots of chemistry and love between the main characters, but also a lot of big issues that are here to cause them problems. This whole series is perfect for readers that like some action and drama with their romance!

Buy Links
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3AH2fyZ
Apple: https://apple.co/3ANtiIU
Kobo: https://bit.ly/36oVDqP
Nook: https://bit.ly/3wyMHtE
Audio: https://amzn.to/2TK7YDv

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

Thank you to Natasha Madison and Wildfire Marketing Solutions for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!


Check out the other books in the Southern Series:


When her nose isn’t buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she’s in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It’s a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn’t listen to her…

Connect with Natasha Madison
Website: https://www.natashamadisonauthor.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorNatashaMadison/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/natashamauthor 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/natashamauthor/?hl=en 
Facebook Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1152112081478827/ 
Follow on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Natasha-Madison 
Follow on BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/natasha-madison 
Subscribe to Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2moWnZq 

Serves Me Wright by K.A. Linde

5 STARS

Release Date: July 20, 2021

SYNOPSIS: I never thought I’d say yes to a fake date. Let alone with Julian Wright. But I’m stuck attending my perfect brother’s doctoral graduation, and I can’t suffer through another round of parental disappointment. Julian has to go to a charity function he planned with his ex-girlfriend. We both need a date. Yes, we shared one kiss in a darkened office to make his ex jealous. But it wasn’t real. Was it? I’m sure I can get through this. Until we get to the house and there’s only one bed. I’ve pined for Julian for three long years. More than my body is on the line…I need to guard my heart. Because if I get hurt in our fake relationship, then it serves me Wright.


A new stand alone fake relationship romance set in the world of the Wrights from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.


REVIEW: Yes, yes, yes, this was definitely everything I wanted it to be! I’m so happy that K.A. Linde revisited the Wright series with A Wright Christmas at the end of last year! These new characters have been wonderful l to read about. I had a feeling that Jenn was going to be a really great female character from what we’ve seen of her in the last couple books, but she even exceeded my expectations! I like the realistic portrayal of the mental health condition she’s dealing with and how it plays out in different situations. I also appreciated the different family dynamics for both Jennifer and Julian. These dynamics play a part in who they are and how they interact with others. After everything that happened with Ashleigh in the last book I had a feeling she would be a little bit of a problem for Julian and Jennifer in this one as well. It was nice to see Jennifer grow and come more into herself while dealing with the Ashleigh throughout the story. Jennifer was just so relatable in many ways, even with the things about her that I didn’t connect with at all. There were just so many parts with her where I just sat there and said “yep, haven’t we all felt this way!” I think what I really loved too, is the connection between these two from the very beginning and how that is stable throughout the book even when things happen to throw them off course. I’m really excited to see what we get in the next Wright book, Wright Rival!

Thank you Wildfire Marketing Solutions and K.A. Linde for an eARC in exchange for an honest review!



Read here it today!

✦ Amazon → http://smarturl.it/SMeWAmazon

✦ B&N → smarturl.it/SMWBarnes

✦ Apple → smarturl.it/SMWApple

✦ Kobo → smarturl.it/SMWKobo

✦ Google Play → smarturl.it/SMWGoogle

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!


K.a. Linde

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series, Wrights, and more than thirty other novels. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, binge-watching Supernatural, traveling, and dancing in her spare time. She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super-adorable puppies.

Visit her online at FacebookTwitter, and Instagram @authorkalinde.
Join her newsletter for exclusive content, free books, and giveaways every month.

Pause by Kylie Scott

3 STARS

Release Date: July 13, 2021

SYNOPSIS: When Anna wakes up from a coma after a car crash, she discovers life has gone on without her. Her husband has been unfaithful—with her best friend—and she’s been long since replaced at work. While her old life is a distant memory, her new life feels like an empty shell. Then she meets the stranger who saved her life during the crash, and he changes everything
Leif Larsen—tattooist, joker, and player—has his own scars thanks to the crash that put Anna in a coma. Helping her move on from her failed marriage, and create a new life, sounds like a perfect distraction. So when he needs a new roommate, he invites Anna to begin her new life with him.
Although their lives may have been put on pause, together they just might find a way to heal.


Pause, an all new emotional friends-to-lovers standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott is available now!


REVIEW: I LOVED Repeat, the first Larsen Bros Book, so when I saw Leif was getting a book I knew I had to pick it up. Getting to know Leif and she what he experienced during his brother’s story made me so excited for him t get his HEA. And I really, really wanted to like this book. Unfortunately, there were just elements in it that I do not like in a romance. If I had known this going in, I would have just skipped it! The setup for this book was really interesting though. Anna and Leif are in a car accident, where Anna ends up in a coma. Leif reads to her in the hospital, but gets sent away by the cheating husband at some point. They end up starting a friendship, which is kind of comical, because they are so different from one another. And then things go a little haywire for me. They become roommates, he rejects her advances, they date other people… Yep. Not my cup of tea at all. I like loyalty between character even when they aren’t official. Obviously, this is a personal issue and many readers will not have this problem with this story line. What I do know is that both of these characters deserved the happiness they eventually find with each other! I hope you enjoy this book and don’t have my hangups. Thank you to Social Butterfly PR and Kylie Scott for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!

Grab yours today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3yrNPkj
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/PauseBook
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3wbMWe0
Nook: https://bit.ly/3yomvn2
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3qQ77wX
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3qIG2vK
Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!


Kylie Scott

Kylie is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author. She was voted Australian Romance Writer of the year, 2013, 2014 & 2018, by the Australian Romance Writer’s Association and her books have been translated into eleven different languages. She is a long time fan of romance, rock music, and B-grade horror films. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.


Connect with Kylie 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2XujcZh
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2GngiQq
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2OiXx3I
Twitter: http://bit.ly/391pjJM
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2EUrx11
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Imusk3
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2S7cc32 
Book+Main Bites: http://bit.ly/2ETz5RQ

Stay up to date with Kylie by joining her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2TOOivTWebsite: https://kyliescott.com/

Kissing the Cowboy by Kennedy Fox

4 STARS

Release Date: July 13, 2021

SYNOPSIS: After drinking a bottle of wine, Harper tells her business rival that she recently got engaged. Once the hangover wears off, Harper realizes she now needs a fake fiancé or to admit she lied. Wanting to avoid the backlash, she asks her childhood best friend for a favor. She can pretend she’s not in love with him, but her traitorous body reveals otherwise.
Ethan Bishop will do anything for Harper, even if it’s crazy and means risking his heart. Pretending to be engaged to the woman he’s always loved proves to be difficult—especially when repressed feelings bubble to the surface. He only wants to help, but everyone in his life sees through his façade.
It’s hard to know what’s real or fake when their private moments turn intimate. When they cross the line and fall between the sheets, the truth is undeniable. Just as they feared, their friendship’s no longer the same. However, one thing’s certain—there’s no going back now.


Kissing the cowboy is Book 5 in the Circle B Ranch Series!
Kissing the Cowboy is a complete stand-alone and can be read without reading any of the other books or spin-off series, but if you prefer to read in order, start with Hitching the Cowboy as the characters and families do interconnect. Suggested for mature readers only.


REVIEW: Well, Ethan was an absolute delight. Seriously, SWOON. The way he cares for and supports Harper is a damn dream. Him and Harper has been friends their entire lives, so they’ve shared almost everything with one another. Well, EXCEPT those pesky feelings they’ve both developed for one another. It’s always interesting as the reader having the insight that both characters are totally in love with each other, yet not having any way to help them along. You just have read and see the wild journey they go on to figure it all out. And I do love a good fake relationship romance, let me tell you! Plus, Harper is a great female character. She’s so driven! Romance reads like these are great, because you know the characters belong together. They deserve that HEA and it’s fun watching them find it.

Read here it today!
Get a signed copy here!
Add it to your TBR on Goodreads here!

Thank you to Kennedy Fox for the eARC in exchange for an honest review!


ABOUT THE AUTHOR DUO

Brooke Cumberland and Lyra Parish are a duo of romance authors who teamed up under the USA Today pseudonym, Kennedy Fox. They share a love of Hallmark movies, overpriced coffee, and making TikToks. When they aren’t bonding over romantic comedies, they like to brainstorm new book ideas. One day in 2016, they decided to collaborate under a pseudonym and have some fun creating new characters that’ll make you blush and your heart melt. Happily ever afters guaranteed!

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram:
 Instagram.com/kennedyfoxbooks | @kennedyfoxbooks
Twitter: Twitter.com/kennedyfoxbooks | @kennedyfoxbooks
Facebook: Facebook.com/kennedyfoxbooks
Facebook Reader Group: www.facebook.com/groups/kennedyfoxbooks
Website: www.kennedyfoxbooks.com
Book Bub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/kennedy-fox
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2YMz7nk
Blog: bit.ly/K-F_Blog
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2RfvFOf
Email: kennedyfoxbooks@gmail.com