One More Time by Aurora Rose Reynolds

4.5 STARS!

Release Date: March 23, 2021

SYNOPSIS: Back in her hometown of Ruby Falls, Aria Heart is determined to find herself and the happiness that has always felt just out of reach. Something that would be a lot easier to do if her parents weren’t so close by, reminding her just why she left town as soon as she could, and if the house she just purchased wasn’t already giving her problems. Just when Aria starts to second guess her decision, Tide Goodman knocks on her door and shoves his way under her defenses. Is it possible that the happiness she’s been searching for is attached to a man like Tide, the guy she crushed on in high school who didn’t even seem to know she existed? A man with an adorable daughter and baggage of his own? In order to find out, she’ll have to put everything, including her heart, on the line one more time.

This is book 2 in the Ruby Falls series, but can be read as a standalone.

✔️Single parent
✔️Protective Alpha

REVIEW: This one was exactly what I expected from an Aurora Rose Reynolds book! The main characters just click and are great together. They have their issues, but they talk them out, so I sincerely appreciated how their relationship developed. With a HEA that made me smile so big, I really fell for both of these characters throughout this story. They’re both dealing with some toxic people, Aria more than Tide, but with each other things get a little better. While the characters deal with real issues, there isn’t any over the top drama, which was exactly what I wanted. One of the things I sincerely enjoy about Aurora Rose Reynolds books is the devotion the characters have to each other, it makes everything they deal with bearable. I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did!

Thank you to Aurora Rose Reynolds and Give Me Books Promotions for an eARC in exchange for an honest review!

Add it on Goodreads here!

Apple Books:

Aurora Rose Reynolds

Aurora Rose Reynolds is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author whose wildly popular series include Until, Until Him, Until Her, Underground Kings and Shooting Stars.Her writing career started in an attempt to get the outrageously alpha men who resided in her head to leave her alone and has blossomed into an opportunity to share her stories with readers all over the world.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s